top of page
Holy Smokes Logo

Holy Smokes! Straight out of Muncie, Indiana, this soulful garage rock trio brings an infectious energy that’s impossible to ignore. Drawing inspiration from The Stooges, The Velvet Underground, The Kinks & The Small Faces, Holy Smokes is here to wake up the masses with their counterculture message, highly danceable rhythm section, powerful vocals, harmonies & spitfire guitar!

Fresh off the heels of their first record "Too Young To Die," Holy Smokes continues to deliver soulful garage rock anthems that make you want to dance. In a dystopian landscape where bands play it safe, Holy Smokes is here to ignite a rock & roll revolution!

Current touring members:

Jamie: Lead Vocals & Guitar

T: Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals

JJ: Drums

To download our press kit go here.

Holy Smokes Rock N Roll Band

Current touring members from left to right:
JJ (drums), Jamie (guitar + lead vocals) & T (bass + backups)

Information Overload (Too Young To Die, 2024).

Jamie: lead vocal & guitar, T: bass & backups, Judi Lee: drums & backups

bottom of page